Nina Hagen & Leipzig Big Band (2004)

Rating: n/a
Runtime: 65 minutes
Language: English + a little German
Country: Germany
Color: Color
IMDb Link: n/a

Director: n/a
Nina Hagen, voc
Leipzig Big Band, cond. by Frank Nowicky

Description: Nina Hagen & Leipzig Big Band
Wackerhalle, Internationale Jazzwoche Burghausen/Germany, 24th April 2004

1. All Of Me - Cherokee
2. Let Me Entertain You
3. Sugar Blues
4. I Want To Be Happy
5. Rhythm And Romance
6. Fever
7. Love And Kisses
8. All Over Nothing At All
9. St. Louis Blues March
10. If You Should Ever Leave
11. Over The Rainbow
12. The Lady Is A Tramp
13. Starlight Hour
14. All Of Me
15. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

Download Links:


PE_35 said...

hi from Canada,

is it possible for you to reload this video of Nina Hagen, the links are dead ?

if you don't wanna put the links again in your blog, you can send me the links at my e-mail: