Jayne Mansfield's Busts Up Las Vegas (1961)

01 A House Is Not A Home Without Love
02 I Think I'm Gonna Like It There
03 Just Plain Jayne
04 Plenty Of Love And Twenty Calories
05 I'm Physical, You're Cultural
06 I Had What You've Got When I Had It
07 Let's Do It



Josh said...

The Link is dead :(
Please post a new link